Direkt zum Inhalt
Search

* Alle Felder müssen ausgefüllt werden

Nachricht senden
Search

Distributoren

karte
liste

Oncotherm GmbH

  • Dr. Szász Olivér

Belgische Allee 9
53842 Troisdorf
Deutschland

info@oncotherm.de
Covered countries
  • Deutschland
  • Belgien
  • Dänemark
  • Estland
  • Finnland
  • Irland
  • Italien
  • Lettland
  • Litauen
  • Luxemburg
  • Malta
  • Niederlande
  • Österreich
  • Schweden
  • Slowakei
  • Tschechien
  • Ungarn
  • Zypern

CORIS MEDICA SRL

N.A. Ossaia 39/A 4° int - A
52044 Cortona (Arezzo)
Italien

info@corismedica.it
Covered countries
  • Italien

New Dimension Medical Co.

  • Mr. Khalid Kakish

Jabal Amman, Zahran, 19 Ibn Khaldoun St.
Maggie Medical Center, 1st Floor, Office 103, P.O.Box : 830364
Amman 11183
Jordanien

new7dimension@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Jordanien

Teneovita Medical Innovations Inc.

  • Mr. Mark Elderfield

Suite#7-9228 Glover Road
Langley V1M 2S4
Kanada

mark@teneovita.com
Covered countries
  • Kanada
  • Belize
  • Costa Rica
  • El Salvador
  • Guatemala
  • Honduras
  • Mexiko
  • Nicaragua
  • Vereinigte Staaten
  • Panama
  • Indien

Ascendio Praxis SRL

  • Mr. Laurentiu Bozienita

Sectorul 5
Str. Toporasi nr. 1-7, bloc 15, sc 4, et.1, ap.101
179169 Bucuresti
Rumänien

laurentiu.bozienita@gmail.com
Covered countries
  • Rumänien
  • Bulgarien
  • Republik Moldau

OptiMed Ltd.

  • Mark Raiter

Of. XVII, Molodiozhnaya Str. 3.
Moscow
119296
Russland

office@optimed.su
Covered countries
  • Russland
  • Ukraine
  • Belarus
  • Kasachstan
  • Usbekistan
  • Turkmenistan
  • Armenien
  • Aserbaidschan

Medical Care Management S.L.

  • Ms. Rosa Pizzaro Sanchez

Avda Playas del Duque Local 1 y 2.
Edificio Casa Sevilla
29660 Marbella (Puerto José Banús)
Spanien

info@cellumedclinic.com
Covered countries
  • Spanien
  • Portugal
  • Argentinien
  • Chile
  • Peru
  • Kolumbien
  • Ecuador

Hospi Care Co. Ltd.

  • Mr. Kevin Sung

2 F, Eco Bldg., 36, 43, Seohanam-ro, Gyeonggi-do
Hanam-si
12991
Südkorea

wooshik.sung@hospicare.co.kr, info@hospicare.co.kr
Covered countries
  • Südkorea
  • Australien
  • China
  • Neuseeland
  • Philippinen
  • Mongolei
  • Taiwan

TEK GRUP Saglik Hizmetleri A.S.

  • Mr. Ahmet Dokuzcan

Acıbadem Mah. Çeçen Sk. Akasya Kule A Blok No: 25/16 K: 11 PK: 34660
34660 Üsküdar / İstanbul/
Türkei

ahmet.dokuzcan@tekgrup.net
Covered countries
  • Türkei

RWU Consulting LLP

  • Mr. Balazs Toth
  • Mr. Soma Benke

3rd Floor, 2007 Regent Streeet
London
W1B 3HH
Vereinigtes Königreich

toth@rwuconsulting.com, benke@rwuconsulting.com
Covered countries
  • Vereinigtes Königreich
  • Serbien
  • Algerien
  • Frankreich
  • Tunesien
  • Kenia
  • Nigeria